Enter your keyword

MCSA Course in surat


MCSA Training Institute in Surat

mcsa training course in surat

Microsoft’s MCSA certification is a certification for individuals who desire to become expert-level Microsoft Solutions professionals in the future.

The MCSA certification covers three areas of knowledge: Installing and Configuring Windows Server 2016, Administering Windows Server 2016 and Implementing a Data Warehouse with Microsoft.

you need to know for the certification exam: how to configure file and print services, how to deploy, manage and maintain servers, among other relevant topics. If you’re an IT professional working in a complex computing environment as an information systems administrator, network technician or technical support specialist, the MCSA certification is for you. Take the first step in becoming a Microsoft rockstar…start training for your MCSA certification today.

Proof of Skills –
When you obtain your MCSA certification, you have official validation from Microsoft that you are qualified in your field.
You are able to add this information to your job applications, resume, and cover letters going forward.

Professional Advantage –
When you are seeking employment in the IT industry, employers will look to your credentials in order to make their hiring decision.
With MCSA certification, you will likely be placed at the top of their lists of desirable candidates.

Job Efficiency – It has been reported that MCSA certified professionals are 75% more efficient in completing projects and tasks in a well-executed and timely manner than their uncertified counterparts.
Employers know this and are more likely to hire certified employees.
Better Earning Potential – MCSA certified employees are much more valuable to the companies they work for therefore their compensation packages reflect that.
On average, MCSA certified professionals receive as much as 30% more in pay and benefits than uncertified employees.

Exam – 70-740 Installation, Storage, and Compute with Windows Server 2016

Module 1 Installing, upgrading, and migrating servers and workloads
Module 2 Configuration local storage This module explains how to manage disks and volumes in Windows Server 2016.
Module 3 Implementing enterprise storage solutions
Module 4 Implementing Storage Spaces and Data Deduplication
Module 5 Installing and configuring Hyper-V and virtual machines
Module 6 Deploying and managing Windows and Hyper-V
Module 7 Overview of high availability and disaster recovery
Module 8 Implementing failover clustering
Module 9 Implementing failover clustering with Windows Server 2016 Hyper-V
Module 10 Implementing Network Load Balancing
Module 11 Creating and managing deployment images
Module 12 Managing, monitoring, and maintaining virtual machine installations

Exam – 70-741 Networking with Windows Server 2016

Module 1 Planning and implementing an IPv4 network
Module 2 Implementing DHCP
Module 3 Implementing IPv6
Module 4 Implementing DNS
Module 5 Implementing and managing IPAM
Module 6 Remote access to Windows Server 2016
Module 7 Implementing DirectAccess
Module 8 Implementing VPNs
Module 9 Implementing networking for branch offices
Module 10 Configuring advanced networking features
Module 11 Implementing Software Defined Networking

Exam – 70-742 Identity with Windows Server 2016

Module 1 Installing and configuring domain controller
Module 2 Managing objects in AD DS
Module 3 Advance AD DS infrastructure management
Module 4 Implementing and administering AD DS sites and replication
Module 5 Implementing Group Policy
Module 6 Managing user settings with Group Policy
Module 7 Securing Active Directory Domain Services
Module 8 Deploying and managing AD CS
Module 9 Deploying and managing certificates
Module 10 Implementing and administering AD FS
Module 11 Implementing and administering AD RMS
Module 12 Implementing AD DS synchronization with Microsoft Azure ADLessons
Module 13 Monitoring, managing, and recovering AS DS

Apart from Techradix’s Certification, also get prepared for globally recognized certifications like:

The MCSA certification consists of three exams, which you must pass with a score of 700 on each to receive your certification. The tests include:

Exam – 70-740 Installation, Storage, and Compute with Windows Server 2016
Exam – 70-741 Networking with Windows Server 2016
Exam – 70-742 Identity with Windows Server 2016